Meet The Tripar Team

Lloyd Sevack


Lauren Sevack

Chief Administrative Officer

Andrew Gordon Stewart

Chief Operating Officer

André Vadnais

Production Director

Sabrina Santos

Human Resources Director

Rafael Quintero

Quality & Process Director

Francois Gilbert

Toolroom Director

Mike Huculak

Senior Technical Specialist

Simon Lanctôt Meunier

Production Supervisor

Cinzia Gallo

Customer Relationship Manager

Alessandro Tenza

Marketing & Account Manager

Tracy Zhang

Senior Accounting Administrator

Anny De Leto

Accounting Clerk

Position to be filled

Maintenance Team Leader

Linda Côté

Production Team Leader

Giovanni Moscato

Toolroom Team Leader

Looking for specific information or need a custom product built?

Contact us today and one of our representatives will get back to you with a free quote.